19th October 2017 

Lovely, spacious villa - perfect for a family. The pool and superb games room were fully utilised by our children and provided a welcome respite from the theme parks. Owners were very helpful throughout the whole booking and rental process.

Paterson Family

* * * * *

24th September 2017

​We stayed here in September for two weeks and what can I say apart from WOW a fantastic villa very well equipped very homely and Nicole made us feel very welcome and valued right from the start! We got married whilst out here, with our best friends joining us there was plenty of space for us all and it felt home from home so thankyou Nicole Griggs and your family for sharing your home with us lots of very happy memories made

Venus-Smith Family

* * * * * 

​My second time in Florida since I was 3 years old (Now 21). I am lucky enough that Nicole and Steve are my auntie and uncle and have spoilt me on going to all the Disney Parks and amazing restaurants.The villa is fab, so homely, And extremely safe as  no damage in sight as e went through Hurricane Irma.

Thank you so much for an amazing holiday and an even better villa.

I will be back

Lots of Love

Chloe

* * * * *

12th August

Thank you for letting us stay, and providing a perfect use for a very hectic Holiday  (Fox Family)

* * * * *

1st August

Our 2nd stays in this beautiful villa and it definitely won't be our last! We absolutely love it here! Nicole is can absolute pleasure to deal with and the villa its beautiful. We love the location and convenience of everything. The villa feels like a home away from home. We love the new beds and the Nutribullit!! (Smily face) Cant wait to return! Thanks again  Gough

* * * * *

20th July
From Guest Book

Just an amazing home, clean, comfy, attention to detail. You can tell the owners and the management guys really care!!

Every home comfort and beyond.

Air Con was wonderful!!

Close to everything.

* * * * *

Our whole experience from initial enquiry with Nicole through to me writing this review just before we leave has been excellent.

Future guests - you must visit Manny's Chophouse, at Haines City! Skip lunch as the portions are huge (Smiley Face) You can't book, but ring ahead and they will cut your waiting time when you arrive.  There is also one on the 192.

Thank you so much Nicole and all.

Gilbride Family

* * * * *

27th May

Amazing way to celebrate my 40th Birthday. Villa had everything we needed and more. Lovely place to come back to after a busy day at the theme parks or shopping malls. Great location, lovely big pool, games room was well equipped and enjoyed by our kids. We would definitely recommend this villa to family and friends (although we may also keep it a secret as we want to come back ourselves). Management company were awesome too - amazing fast response. Thank Nicole and Family (Smiley face)  Bailey


* * * * *

From Guest Book:

FANTASTIC VILLA AND HOLIDAY

Thank you so much for letting us stay here. We would love to come back again next year. The competition goals were achieved We came top ten and then celebrated in sunny Florida x 

(Smiley Face) Thank you  (Collier)

* * * * *

Thank you Nicole and Steve for sharing your beautiful home, it is lovely! (Smily face) Being first timers to Florida (& USA) we were a little nervous as to what to expect, but from the word go Nicole put our minds at ease. She provides excellent communication throughout and the personal phone e call upon booking was a lovely touch, thank you.

* * * * *

We have had an excellent two weeks (not enough days to fit everything in) and would thoroughly recommend:-

Discovery Cove
Busch Gardens
Florida Premium Outlets (rather than Mall)
Applebees
Kennedy Space Center
Universal

We are now going home for a rest .... and to start the diet!!

Thank you Griggs Family   (Oakley)

* * * * *

Thank you so much, the villa is lovely! We had a wonderful week but it was way too short. Our children and grandchildren loved the basketball net and the pool, we all loved the pool area and the games room didn't really have time for the hot tub at all! Oh, and the Xbox was a nice touch for all grandchildren. To sum it up in my adult children words ..... the pinball machine was the star of the games room. The basketball net was the star of the pool! For me, the lanai and pool!! (Smiley Face). Thanks again The Bushfield Family

* * * * *

28th March

Thank you so much Griggs family for sharing your beautiful villa with us! We planned a 9 day family vacation away from Northern Ontario COLD weather. This was our first family trip to Florida. My husband and I had come a couple of years ago for a few days. We loved Florida so much we knew we had to come back with our family. Our boys Aged 5 and 9, myself, my husband and my mom who had never had a passport yet let alone been to Florida. We first went to St Petes beach area then to Orlando. We first booked our flights then your gorgeous home. It was perfect, has everything and more. Comfortable, clean and like 'home'. We were busy the days e were here. We did two Disney days and two Universal days which were all firsts for us. But we en joyed and looked forward to coming to your villa to unwind by the pool and hot tub. My boys enjoyed everything, basketball net, pool, hot tub, and games room. We will definitely recommend to our friends and we will sure to make reviews on your pages. Thank you for a great time at your home we will be back (Smiley face)

* * * * *

Thank you to the Griggs Family for allowing our family to rent your lovely villa "Calabay Palms". What a great villa you have here our Family have been going on vacations in Florida many times over the years and have rented other homes in the Calabay Parc Subdivision but this is my most Favourite home to have rented. Nicole is such aa grey person to deal withe enjoyed my conversation with her when I was booking the home. The Games Room is great even though the PacMan game was not working. The pool was heated to a temperature that was exactly hat we wanted. Thank you Hughill Family

* * * * *

From Guest Book A great time had by all! This is our 4th and last year watching our daughter Megan play college softball - spring training. We enjoyed a lovely home, beautiful weather with family and friends. Life is Good - God Bless!  Labut Family



★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Our whole experience, from initial enquiry with Nicole to sadly closing the door behind us when we left, was just AMAZING ! 
Nicole was easily contactable and responded to my enquiries promptly. Although the Villa looked fantastic in pictures, you never really know until you turn up. Well we were NOT dissapointed, and the Villa was more than we could have asked for. Extremely spacious, clean, lovely attention to detail. It was evident that both the owners and management company care about standards. The kitchen was equipped with everything you could need and more, making it easy to prepare and cook a meal. The fridge and freezer is HUGE. Although we didn't use the dining room, it was nicely set out, and is a lovely space for a special family meal. We spent most of our meal time outside, sat around the huge table overlooking the pool. The pool was a good size, big and deep enough to swim. The loungers were extremely comfortable, and the hot tub was very popular ! The garage was a great entertainment space for the kids (and me !). Trouble is, the kids now want me to get a pinball game. 
The main living space was really comfortable, with a huge L shaped couch and a massive high quality television. The air conditioning was excellent. Very effective throughout the Villa. 
The location of Calabay Palms makes it easy to access from the highways, and its approx 25 minutes drive to Disney, and 35 to Universal. There are loads of shops and restaurants within a few minutes drive. 
I have no hesitation at all in recommending this lovely Villa to families, and the fact that Nicole is pleasant to deal with makes it a wonderful choice. ! 

Date of arrival 

01 August 2017 


* * * * * 

We sadly have to say goodbye to this beautiful villa tomorrow. We have stayed here two summers in a row now and will definitely be back as soon as possible. If anyone is planning a Disney vacation or just a nice break in Florida, we highly recommend you check out this villa. Nicole Griggs (owner) has been an absolute pleasure to deal with on both occasions. The villa is beautifully decorated and in such a convenient location. The pool, hot tub and outside area are just as fantastic as the gorgeous interior (complete with an awesome game room). Nicole has thought of everything!! Thanks again Nicole - we can't wait for our next trip!

* * * * * 

A fantastic home, with a great owner.

 5 of 5

This is was our second stay at Nicole's Villa, and just as the first time, it could not be faulted. This a a very roomy villa with a huge pool, high quality furnishings and excellent facilities. All the rooms come very well equipped and the internet and TV 's are of high specification.

The location is safe and very quiet and Nicole the owner is extremely helpful and really shows she cares for the needs of her clients.

Thank you again Nicole.

Review Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
 
Date of Stay: Jul 2017
 
Source: HomeAway


* * * * *

 

​Hi Nicole,

I forgot to write in the guestbook but thank you for opening your home and allowing our family stay! The home exceeded my expectations and very comfortable for the family! Thank you so much!
That's awesome and yes, I enjoyed the house so much I will return.

Marcie Martin

* * * * *

 

Selfishly I don't want to share how wonderful and amazing this villa is. My family stayed here this year to watch my daughters compete in the cheerleading worlds competition. 
We enjoyed the location, the pool and hot tub. The villa was so well equipped, clean and the only issue was who was going to have which bedroom! 
Thank you Nicole for letting us stay  👍 👍 👍 👍 👍
Now just figuring out how to make this post private so no one knows about this treasure in Florida x 

 

* * * * *

 

Holiday of a lifetime! 

Fantastic place and a fantastic holiday. The house is so homely but huge & luxurious! The downstairs bedroom is amazing, every room so tastefully decorated. We loved all the thoughtful touches for guests too, like pool towels and bathroom towels. 
We needed to find a doctor and both the management and the owner were so helpful and proactive. The owner actually rang me to help get things sorted. The pool was lovely and will be missed by the children now that we are home. Thankyou so much it really was a holiday of a lifetime. 

Date of arrival 
9th May 2017 

 

* * * * *


Beautiful home!
We had a wonderful stay in this home. We have been renting homes in Florida for 4 years now and this was one of our favorites. It's clean and well maintained. The neighborhood is lovely. You can tell that the owner (Nicole) takes pride in this home as it furnished with homey touches/decor, new appliances, fabulous patio furniture, great game room, books and more. I would definitely recommend this home to friends and we would not hesitate to stay here again.
Review Submitted: 17 Mar 2017 | Stayed: March 2017

 

* * * * *

 

What a Beautiful Villa

Brandt Family

 

Review from Villa Guest Book: 2nd February 2017

What a beautiful villa. The house was perfect. The pool and hot tub were used everyday. This was our boys' first time in Florida, and the LOVED IT (Smily Face). We will be back, Thank you (Smiley Face)

 

We all had a great time in your home. The weather was perfect 75-80 (Smiley Face). If we make it back to Florida we would come back here. Thank you! Had a lovely time with our grandchildren. Saw a lot, the week went by so fast.

 

​What a beautiful house. The pool was perfect and thee hot tub. The games room was a blast and Gatorland that was really fun. Thanks for letting us stay (James Aged 10)

 

The house was great and the pool. Universal Park was very fun, Disney World, and Gatorland. Noah Aged 12 and Austin Aged 8

 

​Excellent
Anonymous

Review Submitted: 23 November 2016 Date of Stay: October 2016

Calabay Parc Villa is a stunning 5 bedroomed holiday home. The villa is equipped with everything to make your holiday perfect.

The Villa was immaculate and it has an amazing pool and hot tub.

The Villa is close to Supermarkets and Restaurants and approx 30 minutes from Disney and Universal.

Would highly recommend and hope to return very soon. Thank you Nicole

 

* * * * *

 

Myself and our extended family stayed at Calabay Palms Villa from 21st September until the 5th October and we can't thank Nicole enough. 

We found the villa by chance very late on during the booking process after being let down at the last minute. Nicole had a friendly manner immediately and assisted us personally through the booking process. Once the booking had been made communication was never an issue and any questions we had Nicole was more than happy to answer, for example Nicole ensured we had a late check out due to the fact we were travelling with a new born baby.
The Villa itself, is perfect. There really is no other word for it. From the location, to the expansive rooms, the beautiful pool area, the games room, I really could go on.
Safe to say we will be returning to Florida in 2-3 years time and we will be arranging our holiday around Nicoles' availability.

Thank you again Nicole Griggs
From All of the Nolans.

 

* * * * * 

 

Perfect Holiday Home!
5 of 5 
Lloyd G. 
This is a beautiful villa with absolutely everything a family needs for a perfect Disney/Florida vacation. Convenient for all of the parks, great shopping close by and a fantastic pool and game room. The villa is beautifully decorated. We visited in August 2016 and have just booked for next summer as well because we loved it so much!!

 

* * * * *

 

​​​​​Fantastic !
5/5

We stayed at this beautiful villa for two wonderful weeks. Nicole has made this vacation rental a real home with lovely decorations, ni
ce furniture and high quality of linnen, kitchen appliances etc. and everything was very, very clean. Our two teens (and we did also) loved the gameroom which is exceptionally good equiped with even a pinn bal machine I personally loved. The pool and pool deck were very spacious with sun all day. The large table outside is great and we eat all of our meals at the pool deck if we didn't go out to eat. The villa is close to Disney and a 30 minute drive from Universal parks. Calabay Parc is a very clean and safe community and we liked being on that location. Nicole is great to work with and I enjoyed speaking and e-mailing her. She is a very nice person with great love for of her home, which you can feel in every contact and in the whole house. Thanks for having us Nicole!

Review Submitted: Aug 18, 2016 Date of Stay: Jul 2016 Source: HomeAway

Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. It has been a real pleasure having you stay and I look forward to you returning someday where you will receive a 10% discount. I take real pride in my villa and my guests and from the first point of contact I offer a bespoke service. You can follow my villa on facebook 'Calabay Palms Villa' where you will see added updates of the villa and surrounding area. Thank you again

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

​Beautiful Villa
5 of 5

Our family had the pleasure of staying in this lovely villa for two weeks. The villa is better that described by the owner and is truly luxurious...from the very deep, soft piled carpets throughout, to the fridge with the built in ice-maker...everything was perfect.

The outside space was amazing! Large, warm pool, hot-tub, sun-loungers, very large table (ideal for having meals and playing games/cards with the children). The owners also ensured that there were inflatable loungers/rings/beach balls etc to use. This is where we spent most of our time when at the villa and had great fun.

The house was spotlessly clean and there was an abundance of towels, sheets, pillowcases etc.

Nicole, the owner is extremely helpful and very easy to talk to. She replies very quickly to any correspondence. I must also make a comment on how efficient and friendly Rebecca from the management company is.

I could probably go on and on about how great everything is (free Wi-Fi, large screen TV’s, safe, alarms, games room) but you should probably experience this villa for yourself!

The security deposit was also returned to me within 5 days of returning home.

Many thanks Nicole, we hope to return next year.


Review Submitted: Jun 22, 2016 Date of Stay: Jun 2016 Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway

Owner's Response: Thank you. I have great pleasure in welcoming guests to my villa. I take pride in my villa and enjoy talking and helping my guests. From first point of contact which continues via Facebook long after the holiday ends and the memories remain. The photographs do not do the villa justice as its so much better. I hope to have my webpage up and running again soon. Book early to avoid disappointment . Look forward to welcoming you back and all returning guests get a discount Best wishes Nicole

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Frank G. said...
Fantastic 5 *
Date of Stay
07 May 2016

After having returned home last week, we are still coming down from a fantastic week in Orlando, and in Calabay Palms Villa. We would like to thank you greatly for the opportunity to rent the villa and spend an amazing time there. 

The house is great, all the rooms and facilities very well kept and very welcoming. The pool and jacuzzi were very well used and we had all our meals outside at the big table. In short, it was everything we could dream of and we had a wonderful time. Really felt like a home away from home. Thank you!

My Response

Thank you for the lovely words. So glad you had a lovely time at Calabay Palms Villa and Orlando. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Many thanks Nicole

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Krista Groen 
House is Great 5*
Date of Stay    07 May 2016

Dear Nicole,

After having returned home last week, we are still coming down from a fantastic week in Orlando, and in Calabay Palms Villa. We would like to thank you greatly for the opportunity to rent the villa and spend an amazing time there. 

The house is great, all the rooms and facilities very well kept and very welcoming. The pool and jacuzzi were very well used and we had all our meals outside at the big table. In short, it was everyting we could dream of and we had a wonderful time. Really felt like a home away from home. Thank you!

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Michelle said...
Home from Home
5*
Date of Stay
23 April 2016

We have had a lovely time and not a thing to complain about. Love the little touches like ornaments rugs and pictures. A real home from home. All the China and crockery you need. You have thought of everything. Love the paint colours you have chosen especially green/ grey in master. Xx

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

​​Beautiful Calabay Parc Villa
5 of 5

Nicole was really helpful when booking the villa and answered all our questions. We had a wonderful holiday here. The villa is beautiful, spacious and in a quiet area away from the main road. It was clean and very well maintained and we had no reason to contact management services during our stay. It is a real home from home with deep pile carpets, rugs, pictures and ornaments. The kitchen was spotless and is well equipped with everything you require. Although we didn't do any cooking as there are so many fabulous restaurants within easy driving distance. Our favourites were CrackerBarrel, Appleby's, Longhorn Steakhouse and Bob Evans. The villa is about 15 mins drive from Disney and it was wonderful to return to such as lovely home after a busy day at the parks. We stayed at the parks till 2 or 3pm then returned to chill out back at the villa swimming watching tv or using the fantastic games room in the garage. We went to all the Disney parks, Universal and Typhoon Lagoon water park. We also drove to Daytona Beach and drove along the beach. it is about 1hour 40 mins away. Our holiday was over too quick. Thanks Nicole for all your help and letting us stay in your wonderful villa. We will return!

Review Submitted: May 13, 2016 Date of Stay: Apr 2016 Source: HomeAway

Owner's Response: Thank You Michelle for a lovely review. You are a truly wonderful guest who has gone beyond all that is expected, making a special effort to contact Home Away because your review was not posted. Most guests despite having a wonderful holiday/vacation do not bother with writing a review but reviews are so important. You appeared to be having an amazing holiday. The weather was exceptional too. Next time you must check out Mannys' Steakhouse on Highway 27 and a new one opened before Christmas on Highway 192. We are hoping to purchase a folding table tennis depending on room and a docking station for ipods/i phones etc later this month. Keep following me on facebook for regular updates on the villa and Orlando. I look forward to welcoming back where you will receive a discount as a 'returning guest'. Many thanks Nicole

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Adams said...
Another Wonderful Stay  5*
Date of Stay    14 March 2016

Another wonderful stay! Love all the upgrades. Looking forward to coming back with our Grandson!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★


​Excellent villa
5 of 5

Just returned from this wonderful villa. The area is lovely well kept and everyone says hello. This was our third visit and already thinking about next year. Excellent service from Nicole. Nothing too much trouble. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property to anyone. Jenni A

Review Submitted: Mar 15, 2016 Date of Stay: Feb 2016 Source: HomeAway

Owner's Response: Thank you for your review much appreciated. Hope you enjoyed all the changes since your last visit. Thinking about adding a Table Tennis Table and a Docking Station later this year. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Calabay Palms Villa in the future.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

​Stunning
30 January 2016

Review  - South Facing Pool Backing Onto Woodland,Hot Tub And Shaded Lanai NOT TOWER LAKES”              
Have recently returned to the UK after 2 blissful weeks in this fantastic villa, my only regret is not staying longer. As soon as you decide to book, Nicole the owner, asks if she can ring you (at a time convenient to you). I’m not very good at speaking to strangers so I must say I was a bit put off by this but I gave her my number as I was really interested in booking this home. I needn’t have worried as she puts you at ease straight away it was more like talking to an old friend rather than someone you have never met. She does this as she knows you are parting with hard earned money and she wants you to feel comfortable with her. Nicole is on hand every step of the way should you need to ask any questions.

The pictures on the websites, of the villa, whilst true to life, do not do justice to the real thing. On arrival at the villa, the outside lights were on in case we arrived in the dark, this made the home look very inviting and once inside the door it was even better. Everything was spotlessly clean. The décor and the personal touches throughout the house are beautiful, even the towels matching the animal print theme of the bedrooms and bathrooms. The sofa was very comfortable as was the super king size bed in the master bedroom. The weather wasn’t as good as usual but it didn’t matter as even when it rained we didn’t mind staying in as the villa has everything you need. Then there was the fabulous games room which has the usual pool table, air hockey & foosball but on top of that has a pinball machine and arcade game machine, I have not seen a games room like this before. You can lose children (& grown-ups) in here for hours. When the weather is good the pool area is great, no one overlooking you, just trees and Florida’s nature a beautiful, peaceful backdrop. Also this pool unlike many others has plenty of space around it, you don’t have to sunbathe almost in the pool. This villa has everything you need even down to beach towels. Whatever I say won’t do it justice you need to stay and see for yourself.

If this home is not on your short list of villas to stay in it should be and if it is on your shortlist then book it. In my opinion you will not find an owner (Nicole) or a Management Company (Rebecca from AAA Lux Villas) who cares more about the guests or the home. We will definitely be returning. Tina
 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

​Hostetters said...
Great Vacation   5*
Date of Stay      21 January 2016

We had a great vacation.... The home is perfect for Orlando vacation. The kids loved the games room... Plenty of room for all of us! Thank you so much 😃

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Vacation rental!   
Our recent stay at this property was wonderful. The descriptions of the villa were accurate, and the layout was perfect for our group of 4 adults and 3 children. The kitchen was well stocked, the living room very comfortable especially after busy days at the parks. The kids loved the pool and the game room. Nicole was so easy to work with, and I appreciated the phone call prior to our booking. We hope to return next year!!!

                        Review Submitted: Jan 28, 2016 Date of Stay: Jan 20Great Villa Lovely Owners

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Hostetters said...
Great Vacation   5*
Date of Stay      21 January 2016

We had a great vacation.... The home is perfect for Orlando vacation. The kids loved the games room... Plenty of room for all of us! Thank you so much 😃

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Review #14022979 “Luxury Five Bedroom Villa-South Facing Private Pool, Hot Tub, Games Room, X Box”

Wonderful vacation rental! 

Our recent stay at this property was wonderful. The descriptions of the villa were accurate, and the layout was perfect for our group of 4 adults and 3 children. The kitchen was well stocked, the living room very comfortable especially after busy days at the parks. The kids loved the pool and the game room. Nicole was so easy to work with, and I appreciated the phone call prior to our booking. We hope to return next year!!!

Reviewer location 
Chambersburg, PA
Date of arrival 
14 January 2016

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Bullivant said...

Excellent 5*
Date of Stay      25 November 2015
Arrived late but everyone was extra tic with the villa! Room after room, I can't think of anything else a family would need. After spending money in the theme parks day after day and stopping over at Cabana Bay Beach at Universal, it soon stood out that the villa was a bargain at the price we paid and the best money spent on this holiday. If we came back to Florida (been twice before this), I would not want to stop anywhere else but 315 Calabay Parc. Recommend the Escapology Games on International Drive. Book online and put "JESSICA" in the Promo Code Section for 15% off, and recommend the voucher books found in Ponderossa Restaurant, on 192, left some by phone for next guests. All in all! Villa was Amazing, thanks Nicole

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Bevan said...
Fantastic Home
Date of Stay     19 November 2015

Fantastic Home very clean and tidy and well situated for food and parks

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Sue and Chris said...
Lovely Holiday and Beautiful Home 5*
Date of Stay      12 October 2015

Have had a lovely holiday in a beautiful home, loved the heated pool and hot tub.

Disappointed with some meals out but would recommend Mannys which is excellent.

Also disappointed with some attraction parks, but overall enjoyed holiday

Thanks S

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Betti said...
A Lovely Villa
5*
Date of Stay    28 September 2015

A Lovely Villa close to Disney and Universal. Had a really great stay and time there. Although a few things didn't work but were sorted immediately, overall it was a really good villa. On our second last day we went to Wild Willys Airboat Tours and they were fantastic! One of the highlights of the holiday. We recommend going there, the card for it is on the kitchen bar.

Thanks a lot

Betti

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Date of Stay
20 July 2015
Great House, Great Neighborhood

This is a great home in a good location. Lots of room for everyone to have their privacy. House was immaculate when we arrived. Games room was awesome. Pool area nice and private with lots of comfortable chairs and loungers. Didn't have a problem with anything in the home. Dealt with Nicole the owner direct. Great lady, responded to my emails immediately. Called me direct as well in Canada from the UK. Enjoyed our holiday!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Clara said...

Lovely Home
5*
Date of Stay    21 June 2015

Thank you for allowing us into your home. My siblings and I wanted some place to vacation without the restrictions of a hotel and this was a the best choice. The house is quite lovely and the location is perfect. There were some minor issues but they were addressed swiftly and efficiently by our maintenance guy Cody. The management Becky was easily available for my calls. We loved the Pool and Hot Tub!! (Smily Face) Lovely Home! Thank the owner Nicole


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Review Submitted: May 21, 2015 Date of Stay: Apr 2015

Thank,s Nicole for sharing your lovely home with us.Forgot to say in my email but would you thank your neighbour for putting the bin,s out for us we didn't get to meet him but we were very grateful for this kind deed.A lovely time was had by all at your lovely villa.Calabay Parc is one of our favourite places to stay while we are in Florida it's safe,quiet,very close to the shops and about 15min to the Park,s.The villa was well equipped with lots of towels kitchen utensil land even spray water fan,s for the park,s.We enjoyed the pool and hot tub and my husband said it was the best games room we have ever had.But most importantly to us is that Nicole put us at ease while renting her villa.She was very efficient and helpful responded quickly to all our questions and sent our bond back to us extremely quickly.We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this villa and lovely owners to our friend and family.

Kind Regards

The Richards Family x

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

James said...
Wonderful 5*
Date of Stay   10 April 2015

Wonderful to share the Disney experience with family in particular the Grandchildren.

Thank you for letting us use your beautiful home. It was a great base to all the Disney Parks and a welcome relief to swim in the pool on our return. We will be back!!
James

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Ian said...
Excellent
Date of Stay
27 March 2015


From the minute we arrived we knew we made the right choice, The villa was all lit up inside and out, making it very easy to see where everything was and not having to search for lights etc. Once inside WOW! The photos on the web site did not do the villa justice, it was much larger than the photos showed. We wanted for nothing, the villa was well stocked and very comfortable, good instructions on the villa and local amenities, the rooms very very clean and the games room fully equipped, for once the pool and hot tub was well heated, unlike some other villas we have stayed in. If i had to say one negative thing it would be we had to leave and come home. very satisfied and would recommend it highly. Thank you for everything.
 

Review Submitted: Dec 6, 2014 Date of Stay: Nov 2014.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

A Beautiful Home. Perfect location close to all attractions. The games room was a massive hit with all the family.

Florida Premium Outlets (Exit 68 I4) is recommended, followed by dinner at Crossroads which has various restaurants. Highway 192 has lots of restaurants e.g.. Giordanos - a lovely Italian, and Sizzler good value breakfast buffet!!

 

 

​Great House, Great Neighborhood

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is a great home in a good location. Lots of room for everyone to have their privacy. House was immaculate when we arrived. Games room was awesome. Pool area nice and private with lots of comfortable chairs and loungers. Didn't have a problem with anything in the home. Dealt with Nicole the owner direct. Great lady, responded to my emails immediately. Called me direct as well in Canada from the UK. Enjoyed our holiday!!

                        Review Submitted: Dec 6, 2014 Date of Stay: Nov 2014.

 

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Smith said...

Games Room was a bonus
5*
Date of Stay   15 November 2014

We had a great time in your villa. Games room was a bonus. There was everything we could possibly need here. Fabulous holiday.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Gary K. said...
05-Sep-2014

Very well equipped villa close to all the attractions

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


5 of 5

Great villa with excellent facilities. Lots of room, will easily and comfortably suit 10 people. Nicole was on the ball with the booking and arrangements. Local agent was a little slow to respond to minor issues we had but it didn't spoil the trip in any way

Review Submitted: Sep 4, 2014 Date of Stay: Aug 2014 Source: HomeAway

Owner's Response: Thank you for your review very much appreciated. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Excellent

Date of Stay
17 August 2014

From start to finish this was an excellent experience beginning with Nicole making the process of booking easy and keeping us informed along the way. The Villa is perfect with great facilities, a lovely pool and very convenient for the Parks as well as local supermarkets and restaurants. If you are looking for a Villa holiday in Orlando, this is the one to choose!

My Response

Thank you very much for your kind words. I take great pride in making my guests feel comfortable in dealing with me, and always make an effort to telephone them. There is nothing better then hearing a voice and being assured of any concerns. New additions are being planned for the end of the year. I look forward to welcoming you back. Nicole

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Amazing Holiday Home
5 of 5

This property far exceeded our expectations, it had everything and more to make this a real home from home. This was our eleventh holiday in Florida, and this villa was by far the best we have stayed in so far.

The pool and hot tub were amazing, the quality of the fixtures and fittings made everyone feel at home from the moment we walked into the home.

Nicole gave us a great customer experience from the initial enquiry right through to the holiday itself, we never had to contact the managing agents as the information given to us was fantastic.

Thanks Nicole,

The Capper Family, West Sussex, UK

Review Submitted: May 12, 2014 Date of Stay: Apr 2014 Source: HomeAway

Owner's Response: Nick Thank you for a lovely review. It was both a pleasure and an honour for you to stay in our villa. I take great pride in my home and have just ordered a lovely outside dinning table and chairs so hopefully if you ever visit Florida again and want to stay in my villa you will get the pleasure of using it. It is always lovely to speak to my guests, and answer any question they have. The personal contact is always much appreciated and puts the guest at ease. I look forward to hearing from you in the future Wishing you well Nicole

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Brian said...

Wonderful Family Vacation 5*
Date of Stay
16 March 2014

We enjoyed a wonderful family vacation at your beautiful home. We would certainly recommend your house to our family and friends and hope to come back soon to have another exciting vacation in Florida.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Eric said...

AWESOME - TEN STAR **********
Awesome Vacation House

Review submitted: March 9, 2014   Date of arrival: March 1, 2014

My Family and I have made 10 trips to Disney, Orlando and have rented a house each time. We were greeted by the management team when we arrived and the house was in excellent condition. They had just finished cleaning the house and it smelled brand new. The management and owner are very friendly and it was a pleasure to speak to them. We had not one single problem while staying in the house. The only problem we had was we had to leave after our vacation was over. This house is close to all the attractions with food and gas close by. The hot tub was a GREAT addition especially after a long day of walking in the parks. The kids loved the game room, which helped keep them occupied when we were home as to not have them playing in the house. Even the adults relaxed in the game room playing the old games from when we were younger. The neighbors were very friendly and it seemed like they were keeping a eye out for the property while we were away at the park. We felt like we actually lived in the house. When we arrived late on Wednesday one of our neighbors had put our garbage out by the road. Just can't say enough about this vacation home. 5 stars don't even come close to the rating. I would give it a 10 star rating. I would recommend this vacation home to everyone that I know and will definitely return to this vacation house on our next trip back to Orlando. Thanks to the owner for allowing us to rent your home and it was a pleasure dealing with you. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you from the Louisiana crew.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Sami said...

Beautiful Villa   5*
Date of Stay     17 February 2014

Thank you for the Griggs Family! You have a very beautiful villa. Florida and your villa took our Hearts. We are dreaming already to come back next year. Family Ahonen

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Prouix Family said...

Wonderful Villa
Date of Stay    31 December 2013
Christmas and New Year 2013

Wonderful villa with everything we needed to spend Christmas Vacation. A lot of space for the children, parents and grandparents! Sun was with us and traffic too.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Coates Family said...

Great Pool   5*
Date of Stay    03 November 2013

Villa has everything we needed. Great pool. We all enjoyed the games room. Plenty of space for us all. Had a great time and would recommend this villa to all our friends.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Maxwell Family said...

Wonderful 5* 

Date of Stay   06 September 2013

Wonderful holiday home. We loved the pool and games room and the location of the villa. Great 1st holiday for George who is just 5 months! And lovely 2nd trip to Florida for Hannah 3 years old.

We will be back one day when kids older.

Thank you

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Whittenbury said...

Great Time 5*
Date of Stay     18 August 2013

A Great Time in Florida yet again. The villa is Perfect!!. All previous high scores on the pinball null and void!! 415 Million Points. 128 Million. England back on top!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Janes Family said...

Excellent 5*

Date of Stay   15 July 2013

This holiday home is in a great location, has excellent facilities, the pool and games room are brilliant.

Nicole (owner) was charming and very helpful when we made the booking. She even phoned us halfway through our holiday to make sure everything was okay. 

Our youngest granddaughter Sophie (age 6) got 102 million on the pinball machine which we think is the second highest score ever! She has now told her parents she would like one in her bedroom back home. Nana has just beaten Sophie with a score of 113 million - misspent youth!!

Our four weeks went very quickly and we hope to return again in the future.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Live, Love and Love!!!
Date of Stay    08 July 2013
Jenkins Family said....

We had a great time while visiting here in Orlando. We are Florida residents but its always a blessing to visit your backyard!

Florida is home and the best place to visit for summer fun.

Your villa is beautiful and met all our family needs. The kids loved the pool and games room. I loved the space and decor...., my husband loved the TV!

We hope for our next vacation to Orlando that we are able to stay in your property again. 

Our family had a great vacation and your Orlando property was beautiful.

We RELAXED, enjoyed the pool, game room, space... and all the other amenities of the home. The community was very nice and secure.

I hope we will be able to visit your vacation property again.

Thanks the Jenkins Family

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Nick said...

Absolutely Wonderful
5*
Date of Stay   30 June 2013

Good evening Nicole,

I wanted to personally thank you for allowing my family to rent your home in Davenport, FL. We had an absolutely wonderful time. The house was perfect for our needs, and the game room was a fantastic touch to keep the kids entertained when we were trying to relax a bit.

Again, we want to thank you for the stay, and hope to do business again soon. 

Thanks again,
Nick 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★



DeMore and Curtis Family said...
Live Love Laugh

Date of Stay   20 June 2013

This entire trip to Florida could’nt have been better! Together in this beautiful house we spent time together, and made memories that will last a lifetime! We loved the pool and the games room! We felt right at home the entire stay! If we ever come back to Orlando, this will be our first choice to stay at! Again….. Thank you

 

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 


*Live*Love*Laugh*

Stephanie Tomlin said...
Calabay Palms - Our First Choice

Date of Stay    18 May 2013

We are a party of 6 adults and 2 children and have enjoyed a 

lovely stay at Calabay Palms. The villa was clean and comfortable and 

had everything we needed, the children really loved the pool and games 

room. The villa is situated with easy access to parks, shopping and 

restaurants. The owner was very helpful and easy to contact making 

booking etc trouble free. If we are lucky enough to visit Orlando again 

we would make Calabay Palms our first choice.

Stephanie Tomlin

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Allen family said...
Great time   5*
Date of Stay   23 April 2013

Had a great time at your villa. Thanks Nicole Im a newfie and I set a high score on your pin ball games. The name is (Dil) beat that!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


The Bells Family said...
3rd time to Florida  5*
Date of Stay    01 April 2013

This is our third time to Florida, but our first time in your house. We really enjoyed your pool with the basket ball net and your pool table and Jack Sparrow game in your Games Room. We did not beat the high score but got some high scores. Thank you for a wonderful time in your house, we would definately recommend your house to our friends. Thank you. Maybe we will see this house again.

 

​★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

CALABAY PALMS
5 of 5

This was our second visit to Calabay Palms. Excellent service and nothing too much trouble. Nice quiet location but with everything you could want locally. Villa was clean and games room was a bonus. A true home from home.

Review Submitted: Mar 30, 2013 Date of Stay: Mar 2013 Source: HomeAway

Owner's Response: Thank you Jennie. Glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Nicole

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Epic house for a family vacation!
5 of 5

We booked this home for our 2 week family vacation- best descision ever!!! This home is exactly as you see here in the photos- beautiful!!!! This home was the perfect fit for our large family stay. The pool/hot tub/lani area are just beautiful- we spent lots of time there. The bedrooms are all great sizes, bathrooms too. We did have fun in the game room however we didnt use it much due to being so busy at the parks and outside enjoying the pool/sun! The Kitchen was a great size for all of us, plenty of counter space and all the appliances you need are there!. The living room was perfect for just hanging/chatting. We didnt use the formal dining room except to play cards at- still fun!!!!

There is a Publix Grocery store very close as well as a SuperWalmart, target and a few other shopping stores. The drive to Disney/Sea World/ International drive/ and the Airport are easy and very well written out by the owner as to make things very easy on the road.

Nicole Griggs is very easy to work with, I was always sending her emails asking questions and her responses were always prompt, and included all the answers to the questions i asked. Becky at the management company was also fantastic!!!

We definitely highly recommend this beautiful home to any one who is considering staying here, our experience there was amazing!!!!

Thank you Nicole!!!


Kristen Abare and Family from Vermont.

Review Submitted: Mar 17, 2013 Date of Stay: Feb 2013 Source: HomeAway

Owner's Response: Thank you Kristen for a beautiful review. It was always a pleasure hearing from you and I am glad I answered your questions. Becky is amazing. I look forward to welcoming you and your family again. Regards Nicole

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Vacation rental!
 
Our recent stay at this property was wonderful. The descriptions of the villa were accurate, and the layout was perfect for our group of 4 adults and 3 children. The kitchen was well stocked, the living room very comfortable especially after busy days at the parks. The kids loved the pool and the game room. Nicole was so easy to work with, and I appreciated the phone call prior to our booking. We hope to return next year

 

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Best vacation home we stayed in!
5 of 5

My family and I just returned home from our Florida vacation at this villa. We had the best time there. The pool, hot tub and game room are the best!

We've been vacationing in Florida for the past 10 years and the last 4 being in Davenport and this house by far is the best. Communication with the both the owner and management company was very good.

Before I book a house to stay in for vacation I research and research on the computer and I rely heavily on reviews from previous renters. I am so happy that chose this villa. I would not hesitate to recommend this villa and will definately contact Nicole next year for our vacation.

Many thanks!

Maria

Review Submitted: Feb 14, 2013 Date of Stay: Feb 2013 Source: HomeAway

Owner's Response: Thank you Maria for you kind and welcoming words. I am so pleased you had a lovely time. Look forward to welcoming you again. Many thanks Nicole

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Calabay Parc Villa - highly recommended

5 of 5

An excellent villa - roomy , spacious and well equipped, situated really well for the Orlando attractions and also for journeys west to Tampa , St Petes and the Gulf Coast.

We found the villa very well kept and clean on our arrival.

We loved the pool area , the pool itself is a good size and the area round the pool has plenty of seating space and a table and chairs where we took our meals outside.

The games room was well equipped and was a big hit with the kids.

BIg thank-you to Nicole who was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with right from the initial booking.

We had a fantastic holiday and we all highly recommend this villa.

Many, many thanks

Pete , Louise , Amy & Alex

Review Submitted: Aug 5, 2012 Date of Stay: Jul 2012 Source: HomeAway

Owner's Response: Thank you Pete for your kind words. One of the reasons we picked this house was because of the size of the pool and the space around it. We are hoping to upgrade the pool table before the end of the year. I treat my potential guests and respond to enquiries the way I would want to be treated. I hope to welcome you back in the future. Nicole​

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

​Malcolm Standen
Review submitted 30th July 2012
Excellent
Date of Stay: June 2012
We spent an amazing two weeks staying here. The villa is wonderful and the perfect oasis to the busy and hectic world of the Orlando Parks.

The location is perfectly placed for all the entertainment that Orlando can offer.

The villa facilities are excellent with my children especially enjoying the great pool and spa, many hours
had been spent there.

Many thanks Nicole for a great family vacation and a smooth and easy process to book. The new management company were great and very helpful. Kind regards Malcolm

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Mr and Mrs Adams
Review submitted 22nd March 2012 Stayed March 2012

We would like to thank you for our recent stay in your villa. A wonderful time was had by all. The buggy was really useful for my grandson - Disney is a big place for a two year old. He finally got to meet his heroes Buzz and Woody! The pool was excellent after a hard day at the parks. We spent more time in the pool this year than we ever have.

Calabay Parc is a really lovely area and nice and quiet.

Once again many thanks and we would have no hesitation in recommending your villa to friends.

Kind regards Jennie 4/2/2012

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Johnstons – Canada

Awesome house, very comfortable, was surprised at all the little touches i kitchen. Pool and pool area a real treat - we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thanks so much!

15/1/2012


★ ★ ★ ★ ★


After one week in Miami, we enjoyed this peaceful neighbourhood here in Davenport for our second week. This house is very nice, beautiful and big enough, we all got our own rooms. For our family the things were definitely the flipper (we made new high score, wohoo go Finland!), pool and the hot tub. We (especially the boys) liked that basketball net. Weather was really nice, except last days were little chilly. We visited Universal Studios, Seaworld, The Florida Mall and Orlando Premium Outlets, and now we have our luggages full of new clothes and gifts. We had a wonderful time here in the sun, thank you for having us in your house!

Matt Birtlett

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

terrific
Review Submitted: February 10, 2012 Date of Stay:

December 2011

Firstly, Nicole was great - could not have helped us more. Fantastic villa and pool area. Clean and modern, well

kitted out with loads of kitchen utensils.
There were only 4 of us but would have suited 10 easily.

The children loved the games room and swimming pool. Our 6th visit to florida and is defo the best
house we've stayed in.
 

​★ ★ ★ ★ ★


6/12/2011 – 1/1/2012 The Birtwells

Had a Fantastic Christmas at your house, we had a great holiday. We all enjoyed the pool and hot tub. It's a fantastic house with great facilities. We would recommend this house to family and friends.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


October 29th - November 11th 2011

Michael Wright
Review #4801930 "Fantastic holiday in a perfect location"

From the moment I booked this property the owner Nicole has been nothing short of amazing, the communication and level of service I received was
perfect. Upon arrival I was staggered by the quality and cleanliness of the villa and it's in the ideal location to do all the attractions but also to have peace and quiet when you want it. The pool area and hot tub were fantastic nothing beats relaxing in a hot tub after a day at the theme parks. There is a supermarket about 3-5 minutes drive away and the attractions of Disney are about 15 minutes away. I am going to book again for next year as I can't stress enough the level of service from the owner. As a seasoned traveller to Florida i can recommend this property 100% to anyone who is looking to visit...You won't be disappointed. And anyone travelling with children can make use of the garage which has been turned into a games room with pool table and a pinball machine which I got addicted to.

We have been to Florida on many occasions and without a doubt this is the best house we have stayed in. The location, facilities and the communication from the owner has been perfect. We will be coming back 100%. Thanks again Nicole you are an Angel....o

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/10/2011 to 20/10/2011 Pettit and McMillan Families

Second time at this villa! Saps it all. See you next time, and goodbye to the sun. Its snowing at home!

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


August 23rd - August 31st 2011 Rausch Family

Mike, Amy, Mel Minnesota

Calabay Palms Villa is a Fantastic house and pool in a great location. Close to all the attractions, but but also a bit away from the highly populated resort areas. We will definitely make our friends aware of this villa, as it was a very enjoyable experience.

Thanks Nicole, Steve and Family

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

June 26th - 9th July 2011
Kenny Seymour
Just back in UK after a great 2 weeks at your lovely Calabay Palms Villa and now wishing we had booked another 2 weeks.
It's in a really good location. Close enough to the biz of the parks and shopping but far enough away to get a feeling of getting away from it all.
We have stayed in this area before and your villa is perfect for our holiday needs.
For golfers, I have played loads of courses within 30mins drive of the villa the best being, Southern Dunes, Panther Lakes and Crooked Cat at Orange County National (favourite overall, pro shop and food tremendous combined with two world class courses).

Falcons Fire and of course the two courses at Champions Gate (5 mins away)

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


March 29th - 8th April 2011 Richard Morris

We had a great holiday at Calabay Palms Villa and would highly recommend to anyone who is heading to Orlando. This is our 6th time to Florida, and would definitely return to this home and will recommend to friends. Thanks

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


March 25th - 27th 2011
The Arce Family
We wanted to say THANK YOU for a wonderful time in your villa, had a great time, BEAUTIFUL HOUSE.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


March 11th - 20th 2011 The Avies Family Una Bella Casa
(A Beautiful House)

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


February 26th - March 5th 2011
Tim, Marianne and Family Scholier
We had a great time enjoying the sun. Fantastic week at this beautiful home in Calabay Parc, it couldn’t have been better, thank you. (Smiley face)

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


February 19th - 26th 2011
Jeff and Cathy Sparling
Had a fantastic time, the house Calabay Palms Villa was beautiful. Kids spent a lot of time in the pool. Thanks Nicole

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


14th - 20th November 2010 The Collins Family
Best pool ever

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


October 7th - 21st 2010
The McMillan/Pettit Family
Our party consisted of 4 adults and 6 mature teenagers and the villa fitted the bill exactly. Great south facing
pool which kept everyone happy.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Lovely villa in excellent location
Aberdeen, Scotland
Review Submitted: November 1, 2010 Date of Stay: October 2010
Just returned from another brilliant holiday in Florida. The villa certainly lived up to our expectations and was a big hit with all our party, especially the hot tub! The location is great with easy access to the parks, restaurants and shops. We will definitely be returning this fantastic property in the future and we would not hesitate to recommend it to family and friends. Recommended for: Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Envious - we want to live there!
Florida Wanna Bees STOKE ON TRENT
Review Submitted: August 29, 2010 Date of Stay: July 2010
We spent 2 weeks in this fabulous villa and really didn't want to come home. We have holidayed in Florida a few times and this villa is our favourite, it's a dream home, comfortable, very well equiped and suitable for all ages. The games room was a boon, it kept the guys happy for hours even though the pin-ball machine drove them mad.

A new eatery for us this time was Santa Fe on highway 27, good food and relaxed atmosphere. We would not hesitate in recommending the villa to others, the booking and information was excellent and we hope to revisit in the future.
Recommended for: Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We are currently staying in our home and now added a Swimming Pool Basketball.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Fantastic Villa, great location
Robin Reds Nottingham, UK
Review Submitted: June 29, 2010 Date of Stay: June 2010
We have just returned from our first visit to Florida and thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. The villa we stayed in at Calabay Parc was first class and exactly as described by the owners, the villa is well furnished and fitted to a high standard,.
The villa is situated just off US27 and is in easy reach of all the major supermarkets and loads of great restaurants, getting to the main Disney and Universal
parks is very easy along the main roads
The kids loved the pool and we found it a welcome
retreat from the busy parks. Communication from Nicola was excellent and getting
keys etc was very simple, we would definitely recommend this villa to all our friends and hope to return at some point in the future
Recommended for: Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Perfect holiday in a lovely home
Party of 11 Denmark
Review Submitted: May 15, 2010 Date of Stay: May 2010
We just came home from a perfect holiday in this wonderful home. We were a party of 11 and the house
was just perfect and there was room for everyone. It was a nice quiet surrounding and still close to good shops (ex. Walmart, Target and Outlet) and all the theme parcs. We loved to relax in the house after going to all the parcs and felt right at home. We used the pool every day. It is a perfect pool for both children and adults. We stayed all morning and evening on the lanai and enjoyed watching the view into the woodland. It looks exactly like the pictures. And it really meant so much for us that is was a nice view. The game room in the garage was also pretty amazing. The kitchen was well equipped so we made some of our meals at the house. The contact with the owner Nicole before our holiday has been without complaints. She has answered our e-mail as soon as possible and has been really helpful. So thank you so much and we can only recommend this lovely home to anyone that will have a nice relaxing holiday.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We Truly Love Calabay Palms Villa
Review Submitted: April 18, 2010 Date of Stay: February 2010
We truly enjoyed the villa again this year. The new living room set was absolutely fabulous, we all were able to sit together comfortably to watch the Olympics a few nights. The new TV's were also great!

Thank you for sharing your home with us, we hope to come again next year!

Cathy, Tom, Christopher and Brooke 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★






































































 


Calabay Palms Villa

Reviews

E:Mail Nicole at nicole.griggs28@icloud.com or UK Telephone: +44 (0)1279 659442

Mobile: +44 (0)7903 123209